Twas My Last Night in Athens

And all through the house, boxes are packed and waiting by the couch..

My clothes are all packed and the chimney is bare, just waiting for the moving truck, soon to be there.

Its hard to believe that this is it!! I went for my last run along Millage Ave, I have put in many MANY miles on that road!

I am definitely excited about a change though and starting my internship! Best of all…no more tests, no more midterms and no more FINALS!!! πŸ™‚

I am leaving in the morning and meeting Lauren halfway at the Suwanee Greenway for our 20 mile long run!!! The forecast is in the 50s and RAIN! Im going to go ahead and pray for blue skies but pack the rain jacket just in case!

I found this Ghirardelli Chocolate Peppermint coffee sample at Target and knew I needed to try it! I love the package πŸ™‚

Oh I wish you could smell this!!

I added a tsp of coco powder to the grounds for a little extra chocolate flavor (highly recommend!!)

A drop of peppermint extra, sweetener and TJs soy milk creamer. This had me humming Christmas songs as I sipped πŸ™‚

Check out this cup I found the other day..

FRIENDSHIP! Had to have it!!

Can’t wait to be back home, with nothing to study for and a fully stocked kitchen!! Stay tuned πŸ™‚

God Bless and all the best!

Amy K.

