A Few of My Favorite Things

On my run today I was listening to the Glee station on Slacker Radio (like pandora) and the song My Favorite Things came on. You might know it from the movie The Sound of Music.

I love this song and it put me in such a good mood just listening to it. And then it got me thinking about some of my favorite things…

Running

Family

Body Marking

Snow flakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes 😉

Hilton Head Health

Hilton Head Ice Cream (especially Cinnamon!)

Christmas trees with colored lights!

Abby!

Running Buddies

🙂

Fancy coffee drinks

Marshall my snowman, he’s so funny 🙂

Iced coffee, on the beach

Renoir

Climbing!

Traveling

Starbucks

Sweet Potatoes! Especially homegrown 🙂

Greek Yogurt

Sunflower Seed Butter

Trader Joes

Free Samples

AUBURN!!

The best way to make a list like this is on a super busy or stressful day. Take a 5 min break every hour or so and go through old pictures. They will remind you of what it really important in life 🙂

What are some of your favorite things?

God Bless and all the best!

Amy K.

