Its Midterms!

↑ Already!!

Which means that I am retreating into my little study bubble for the next few days

surfacing only for tests and training πŸ™‚ Check out the new page that shows my training schedule for the Disney Marathon! I am in week 4.

Although reading blogs is a great study escape, I don’t have time to post anything new (and not really anything exciting to talk about unless you want to hear about the plausibility of physical activity decreasing relative risk of coronary heart disease and ischemic stroke).

I will be back in a day or two, until then I will leave you with a few pictures of those things that are pulling me through right now… (emphasis on coffee!)

Loving leftovers from lunch with my mom on monday!

Happy studying!

God Bless and all the best!

Amy K.

